Random Thursday.

God this week has been so stressful but yet so peaceful at the same time. How does that make any sense?! I don’t know but it does. When I received the email about this weeks topic I was excited because I take so many random photos.

 

IMG_6598Sometimes I get glitter tattoos on my neck.

 

IMG_5656Sometimes I am in bathroom with a million pee cups.

 

IMG_5925Sometimes I make Moses bed in the sun.

 

IMG_6264Sometimes I take pictures of my buggy at the grocery store.

 

IMG_6797Sometimes I take pictures of names carved in rocks. I like this name.

 

IMG_6998

 

Sometimes I forget to change my registration for months… opps.

Signature_BuffaloPeach_grey

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to Random Thursday.

  1. Dude, your glitter tattoo is totally legit. oh man, I miss Trader Joes so bad.We dont have one in the city I live in 😦

  2. Katrin says:

    Aww, love the cat picture! So adorable!

  3. meg m says:

    I want your cat!! he’s (she?) beautiful!!
    I’ve never been to a trader joes but would really like to get to one.
    thanks so much for linking up!!

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

