Random Thursday.

Yea I know it is Friday but I am finishing this anyways.

I absolutely adore this topic. Mostly because I am a dreamer, my head lives in the clouds. When I started thinking about my dream home I realized my mind is everywhere and this could probably never become a reality but a girl can dream.

Outside.

Via

Kitchen.

Via

Dining and Living Space.

Via

Via

Bathrooms.

Via

Via

Bedroom.

Via

Closest.

Via

Library and Home Office.

Via

Via

Backyard.

Via

Via

Via

Signature_BuffaloPeach_grey

2 Responses to Random Thursday.

  1. M@Mpirical says:

    I’m about ready to move into the beach house in that second picture. So beautiful! Thanks for linking up with us – also totally glad you decided to finish it even though it’s Friday. Great way to start off the day! 😉

  2. Katrin says:

    Can I move in? I love all of this! That kitchen is fantastic! That’s how I imagine my perfect kitchen too! And the first backyard picture is so awesome!

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

