Random Thursday.

Yay Spring!!! I absolutely love when the weather starts to warm up, the sun starts peeking out in the sky, and I can go outside without 10 layers of clothes on. I love this weeks topic because while I am in no way shape or form a fashionista, I do love clothes.

Shoes 

Work

Everyday

Signature_BuffaloPeach_grey

2 Responses to Random Thursday.

  1. meg m says:

    love those floral flats and the gladiators beside them.
    and those green shorts, very cute!
    thanks for linking up!

  2. Katrin says:

    Cute picks! I especially love the “everyday” dresses! I really should wear dresses more often! 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

