Random Thursday.

The topic is: 

This topic has been fun for me to think about. Seeing where my money goes listed out is pretty funny and I am still trying to figure out what this means about me. I presume it just means I am crazy which I already knew.

Starbucks. 

To say I splurge on Starbucks is an understatement. I live off Starbucks. I know it is wickedly overpriced and completely horrible for me. I love it though.

Shoes.

 “Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.” – Marilyn Monroe

I own more shoes than anyone I know. I wear different shoes everyday sometimes I wear multiple pairs in one day. Not at the same time Of course. I see a pair no matter where they are or if my pocket-book can really afford them but I will make sure I get them.

Work Out Clothes.

I can not resist cute work out gear. I love finding new and bright colors to wear while sweating. I always have to wear bright colors to the gym or on a run.

Traveling. 

I love to travel near and far. I love to explore just about anywhere and I spend quite a bit of my income on traveling.  When I added up my traveling expenses from last year it was a lot more than I realized. Do I care? No. I would love to just be able to wander the earth and uncover every corner of the world.

 

Signature_BuffaloPeach_grey

 

 

2 Responses to Random Thursday.

  1. Katrin says:

    You can never have too many shoes. 🙂

  2. Starbucks…so damn delicious. Can’t say I blame anyone that splurges there, I think I might actually hit one up after work today 🙂

    Work out stuff? What is that? Haha, I need to start working out again. Bad.

    Thanks so much for linking up with us this week!

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

