Changes.

I was debating. starting a completely new blog because I want to focus on my weight loss journey. You may ask why? well it is because I follow several blogs that focus on fitness and weight loss journeys. These blogs seriously help me. While I am not anywhere close to their levels but I figure if I share my journey which is full of crap and struggles it may help someone else. With all that said I am not going to get a new blog but I am going to shift directions of this blog to focus more on Health, Wellness, Weight loss and of course HAPPINESS. This probably will not be hard since I have not blogged in a long time. *Sorry* 

I am going to create a few new pages and do some cosmetic updates shortly. I will also be posting weekly updates about my progress, struggles and of course accomplishments. 

More to come.. Stay tuned. 

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

