Zumba on the Wii

Lately I have been having a hard time motivating my self to get on the treadmill. I have to fit cardio into my daily life. To solve this problem I went and bought Zumba for my Wii. I plugged it in and tired it out last night. I love love love it. I have been very intimidated to set into a full Zumba class at my gym. I am just not at that level yet but I am totally at the level for Zumba on the Wii. I love to dance and it is much easier dancing in my home with out having to worry about looking like an idiot. I can pause when I need a break or lost the steps and can keep going when I am ready. Now I am sitting at work and can’t wait to go home to Zumba. I think this will be the stepping stone I need to step into the regular Zumba class.

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

