Ten on Tuesday

Ten on Tuesday (96)

1. What temperature do you keep your thermostat on during the day?

I usually keep it cool all year around. I can not sleep in high temperatures and I love to cuddle up in the winter with blankets and keep my gas bill down. Right now is prefect ahhh I love Fall.

2. What temperature do you keep your thermostat on at night?
I don’t have heat or AC on right now and the thermostat reads 67.

3. In a canister of mixed nuts, do you pick out certain varieties and leave the others?
I never buy mixed nuts because it would just be a waste because I don’t like most nuts I like almonds and walnuts. Yep that is it.

4. What is your favorite kind of M&M?
Mini M&M just not the blue ones. I don’t know why I just don’t eat blue candies.

5. How do you buy books? (Amazon, bookstore, new, used, electronic, etc)
Amazon Kindle or if I find a neat used books.

6. How do you like your eggs cooked?
Over easy with toast to soak up the yolk. Yumm I am hungry right now.

7. Can you whistle?
Barely it is rather shameful.

8. What common word do you always misspell?
I misspell a lot. I can’t just pick one word.

9. Are you afraid of flying?
Not even a bit. I love flying. Though my last long flight my legs were very swollen after.

10. How often do you go shopping?
Only when I need something. I am not a big shopper. I go to the farmers market once a week and that is my only regular. I don ‘t buy things unless I really need them these days.

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

