Ten on Tuesday (Late Night Edition)

Thank you Chelsea for hosting!

1. Have you ever used Craigslist?

Yes all the time. I found the best roommate I ever had on CL along with some great free gems.

2. Can you sew?

Yes I can I even took a class before. I rock though I don’t use the skill often.

3. Do you pour syrup on your pancakes or dip your pancakes in the syrup?

Dip mostly because I really don’t care for syrup.

4. Rain storms: Love them or hate them?

Love Love Love when I lived in my Grandma’s house I loved her big porch because it was covered and I could sit out and listen to and smell the rain.

5. Do you like swimming?

I love all things to do with water, I am so happy it is almost summer.

6. What kind of drink do you order at Sonic?

N/A never been to sonic well I have been but never got anything memorable.

7. Are you funny?

Most people say I am hilarious. I think I can make almost anyone laugh with out trying I am sort of like a walking comedy show without trying.

8. At what age will your kids get cell phones?

My nephew Tyler is 10 and he has a cell phone. I think about 10-12 because it would depend on maturity but I do think it is a good tool to keep in contact with your child.

9. What’s your favorite vegetable?

Corn, brocoli, Green Beans, Peppers of all kinds, potatoes, spinach… I just  love veggies.

10. Were you a Girl Scout?

Nope but I do love the cookies.

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

