Ten on Tuesday

Questions provided by Nora at Walking With Nora.

1. If you could watch only one movie for the rest of your life, what would it be? The Wizard of OZ. I use to watch this movie all the time as a child my mom would put it on when I was around 2 and I would just sit there for hours in awe of it. I still love the story. 

2. Let’s say someone wrote a screenplay about you; what actor/actress would you choose to play you and why? I think that Scarlett Johnansson is goregous and would pick for those reasons but after more thought I would pick Zooey Deschanel. We look more alike and I really like the characters she plays. 

3. What’s the first movie you remember seeing in theaters? O wow I don’t how sad is that. 

4. Did you ever make out at the back of a movie theater in middle school/high school? My first date ever was to see the movie Alien. I wouldn’t even call it a date date but I had to beg my dad to go and he had to meet the guy and his friend that tagged along first so that was a date in my book. We held hands and ended up making out the almost all movie. 

5. Are you a Netflix-er, Blockbuster-er or a Redbox-er? (Or none of the above?) Redbox-er but I am going to get Netflix. I swear I am not just saying that I have been planning on it forever just haven’t done it yet.

6. Name one actor/actress who you would give anything to have a dinner date with. I was going to say Barbara Walters but I realize that is not an actress. I will say John Travolta. I am not sure why but I think we could have a good conversation. 

7. What’s the worst movie you’ve ever seen? I am not sure because I usually turn it off before it turns into the worst movie ever. 

8. Do you sneak snacks into the theater when you go? No but I should.

9. Movie theater popcorn: love or hate it? Love

10. What is the all-time best Disney movie in your opinion? The Little Mermaid

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

