Royal Wedding.

I have several things on my mind about it.

  • Kate’s dress was absolutely amazing. No doubt about it BEAUTIFUL. I almost cried when I saw the dress… I am such a sap. Her dress alone made it worth being up before dawn to catch a glimpse.

  • Introducing the BEST flower girl in the history of weddings. This child was DONE.  She was done with her dress, done with her flowered head piece and she was REALLY done with all the noise. This little frown will go down in history. Though I have to say kid, you have your whole life to be grumpy. Smile you’re at the royal wedding!
  • Pippa got back. I have to say Pippa has a rocking body and I am not looking at Kate in this picture. I am looking at her booty. Harry better get on that. Personally she is way better looking that Chelsy chick.
Ok.. That is all.
One Response to Royal Wedding.

  1. I love your blog, great article, many thanks!

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

