Day 10 → Someone you need to let go, or wish you didn’t know.

I can honestly say I have weeded my life of all the bad over the last 2 years and I am good. I have stable friendships and relationships. A piece of advice for everyone although I do know that I am not the really a great person to give advice but if you have someone in your life that is not healthy then you need to think about yourself first and your own happiness and just go for it and be happy make your happiness.

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

