Day 09 → Someone you didn’t want to let go, but just drifted.

I have let many friends fade away over the last few years. I would not say I pushed them away or even wanted to them to leave but at the time my relationship was not stable with Mr. X or with myself and I allowed people to fade away. Relationship that I had for a long time I am lucky though that I have been able to regain many of them.

I do think though that sometime people drift away for a reason and I tend to not dwell on that too much.

One Response to Day 09 → Someone you didn’t want to let go, but just drifted.

  1. cait says:

    just came across your blog! it’s fabulous! you have some great insight on your posts! Don’t worry about friends drifting away..friends will always come and go-

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

