Day 08 → Someone who made your life hell, or treated you like shit.

Mr. X and I think through the small time I have been blogging my new and old friends have learned about him.  While I would love to go on and on about how horrible of a man he is, I won’t. Not because I have had a change of heart but because as I have said before the anger is not healthy and no matter what I say here it will not change the past. Also in the end I am 100x stronger and a better daughter, sister, lover and friend. You see even in evil and in hell you can still find the good and shine through.

Lastly anyone ever being abused mentally or physically need to speak up. You are not alone and people do love you.

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

