Ten on Tuesday

1. What is your favorite kind of cheese? Pepper Jack
2. Do you prefer fudge with or without nuts? Without nuts..
3. How do you feel about cats? I love my Moses..
4. Meg Ryan or Julia Roberts? Julia Roberts
5. Do you wear a watch? No
6. What are a few of your favorite songs from the 90′s? Nirvana Smells like teen spirit. Pearl Jam Jeremy. Beastie Boys Sabotage.
7. Do you like scented candles? Love them. I am a recovering Yankee Candle addict. I am currently making my own Soy candles.
8. What do you like on your hamburger? Veggie Burger Please Lettuce Diced Tomato and Onion.
9. How often do you cut your fingernails? Depends I have never really thought about how often I do it. I use to visit the Asians weekly.
10. Do you sleep in socks? No never and I usually end up ripping off my blankets and any excess clothes.

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

