Cookie Time

The time of year has rolled around again when I need to bake a billion cookies. I don’t really need to but I like to and everyone loves them. I would say I am the cookie monster but I don’t like eating them as much as I like baking them and just giving them out to people.

My cookies make me proud they have been shipped to Alaska and Europe. It makes me feel good to put a smile on someone’s face simply by sending a pack of homemade cookies. Last year sadly I had to take a year off from my baking. This year I am going to bake if it is the last thing I do. usually I bake for my family with my sisters but then undertake baking for friends in my kitchen.

I decided this year I am going to share some of my grandma’s recipes. I could keep them secret and never share them with a soul but why would i do that. These are to damn good to keep a secret. I love Christmas time. Stay tuned for recipes.

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

