#Reverb10 Part II

Still playing Catch up…

December 5 – Let Go. What (or whom) did you let go of this year? Why?

I let go of a lot of unhealthy people. I could zoom in on one person but if I did I think that would mean i did not fully let go. I did though the evil, the negative is all washed free out of my life and I think the why is pretty simple. No one wants negative in their life it is better to let go and move on than to drag it behind you forever.

December 6 – Make. What was the last thing you made? What materials did you use? Is there something you want to make, but you need to clear some time for it?

I am working on opening a Esty shop for my homemade Organic Pet Treats. They all contain different goodness. I love-making them and probably the only thing I really make.

December 7 – Community Prompt: Community. Where have you discovered community, online or otherwise, in 2010? What community would you like to join, create or more deeply connect with in 2011?

I would say online blog community. I would really love to expand this in 2011.

 

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

