Day 03 → Something you have to forgive yourself for

I don’t give 100% when it comes to anything.

I am lazy when it comes to dishes, laundry and well all household chores.

I set out work out goals I never achieve.

I never save the amount of money I set out to save.

I don’t have the prefect body. If I knew what the prefect body was I still wouldn’t have it.

I am a horrible daughter at times.

Loving you… Why did I stay? Why did you hurt me? Why did I care? Why did I believe you? Why… Why… Why?

I often say the wrong thing at the wrong time making the whole encounter awkward.

I forgive myself for not being prefect. Flaws make me who I am and make all of us who we are. I need to learn how to let somethings go and move on no is prefect and if they were I doubt they are happy.

 

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

