I LOVE..

  • Buttered toast
  • Red wine
  • Tea
  • Naps
  • Ironing
  • Listening to music in the dark
  • Curling up in a cozy chair with a book when it’s raining outside
  • Celtics basketball
  • Going for walks by myself
  • Water (drinking it, swimming in it, playing in the rain, etc)
  • Down comforters
  • Bubble baths
  • House plants
  • Shopping for housewares
  • Smoothies
  • My mom and dad.
  • Book stores
  • James Joyce
  • Cake Boss
  • Dancing
  • Popsicles
  • Love & Romance
  • Christmas
  • Prezzies (both giving and receiving)
  • Mangos
  • Calculators
  • Moses
  • Waterfalls
  • Pedicures
  • Old History books
  • Alphabetizing/organizing
  • Parties
  • Swing sets
  • Nature
  • My boys (T, Z, D, K, Ky, V)
  • Iron Man
  • The smell of bleach
  • This American Life
  • Apple picking
  • Books
  • Shoes
  • Thunder storms

Edited to add:

  • SEX! I can’t believe I made a list of things that I love and I failed to include s-e-x.

 

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

