Die Verizon

Yes that is right I am wishing death on my beloved cell phone company. I recently started receiving internet service from them and Direct TV. No complaints with Direct TV probably because it is not really Verizon just bundled into the same bill. DSL though can bite me. It fades in and out and doesn’t work when I need it to. Phuck you Verizon tech support. I call up needing some troubleshooting and I get a sales person. Yes I will switch to Fios but you don’t have an appointment till October 9th!!! What do I do till then? Basically you don’t care because you are money hungry tools. My problems still have not been solved. I have no more energy to fight tonight but beware tomorrow is a new day and I am not paying for service that doesn’t work for shit..

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

